RSS

Buzz Buzz

29 Aug

This will be short. I couldn’t post them in the last note because they aren’t orange but I love them.

So I was watching my wee niece playing in the yard the other day when I got distracted (only slightly!) by some buzzing in the flowers. I looked over and I don’t know what they are or if they are flowers that are finished blooming or if this is what they look like when they are blooming but immediately they reminded me of Phyllis Diller’s head with that old lady, blue-tinged, dye job and then I focused in on the bees.

There  were two different species enjoying Phyllis’ hair-do. Check it out! (You can click to enlarge the photos)

Phyllis Diller Flower

Phyllis Diller Flower

Aren’t they awesome? The bees and the flowers!!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 29, 2013 in PonderQs

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
